En
NEWS
New energy links love dreams, the latest and fastest official information.
News
<Back News List
Xianli National Chiao Tung University 120 anniversary celebration! Aipula New Energy & Xi'an Jiaotong University's BOT project was officially launched
Release Date:2016-04-12 Views:2748
Time:


On April 8, 2016, Xi'an Jiaotong University ushered in the celebration of the 60th anniversary of the relocation of the school. This is not only an important moment of landmark, but also a new starting point for the students to inherit the tradition, create the future and realize the dream of China and the National Chiao Tung University. 120 years of research and exploration of the road, fully demonstrated the Xi'an Jiaotong University adhere to the "frontier of science and technology for the world, facing the major needs of the country, facing the main battlefield of the national economy," unswervingly overcome major scientific and technological problems, and constantly upgrade the original ability to innovate, to create "innovation Type of country "made a tremendous contribution.






In order to help celebrate the 120th anniversary of Xi'an Jiaotong University Shuangjiao, Guangdong Aipula New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. and Xi'an Jiaotong University BOT project was officially launched on the day of celebration, Mr. Yang Shijun, vice president of Aipula attended the launching ceremony. (Left in the picture above)


On the morning of April 8, several new smart charging piles donated by Guangdong Aipula New Energy and the new pure electric car debuted. The donation of a new type of intelligent charging pile newly added remote control system in the background, support for APP, WeChat, Alipay code scanning and a series of Internet features to provide users with a new charging experience


As a leader in the new energy industry, Aipula New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. has always been in line with the trend of the times. From the cultivation of employee awareness of innovation to the continuous innovation of charging pile product technology, we always stick to the path of independent innovation, "Innovative Country" contributes one's own strength.


After the ceremony, the two sides made further communication and exchange on the contents and ways of deepening cooperation and indicated that they will continue to maintain good partnership and achieve mutual benefits and win-win results in the future development.

Top Stories
Customer Tel
400 - 668 1925
Online Customer
QQ:2881294819
QR Code
Mobile Client

新闻资讯
新能源连接爱普拉梦想,让充电无处不在。
新闻资讯
<返回新闻列表
献礼西安交大120年校庆!爱普拉新能源与西安交大的BOT项目正式启动
发布日期:2016-04-12 浏览量:1451
时间:


2016年4月8日,西安交通大学迎来了暨迁校60周年双甲子校庆。这既是具有里程碑意义的重要时刻,也是交大人承扬传统、开创未来,实现中国梦、交大梦的全新起点。120年的科研探索之路,充分展示了西安交大坚持“面向世界科技前沿,面向国家重大需求,面向国民经济主战场”,坚持不懈攻克重大科学技术难题,不断提升原始创新能力,为创建“创新型国家”所作出的巨大贡献。






为助力西安交大120周年双甲子校庆,广东爱普拉新能源技术股份有限公司与西安交通大学的BOT项目选在校庆当天正式启动,爱普拉常务副总杨仕军先生出席启动仪式。(上图左二)


4月8日上午,由广东爱普拉新能源捐赠的数台新型智能充电桩和全新纯电动汽车亮相现场。本次捐赠的新型智能充电桩新加入了后台远程操控系统,支持APP、微信、支付宝扫码支付等一系列互联网功能,为用户提供全新的充电体验。


作为新能源行业的佼佼者,爱普拉新能源技术股份有限公司始终顺应时代发展的潮流,从员工创新意识的培养到充电桩产品技术的不断革新,我们始终坚持走自主创新的道路,为创建“创新型国家”贡献自己的一份力量。


仪式结束后,双方就深入开展合作的内容和方式做了进一步沟通与交流,表示在未来的发展过程中将继续保持良好的合作伙伴关系,实现双方互利共赢!

热门报道
客服热线
400 - 668 1925
在线客服
QQ:2881294819
微信二维码
手机客户端